Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 40
Hang Out
apollo5372: Yvygyvwhjdjgfg
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yellowknife, N.W. Territories
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
apollo5372 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I guess I'll just start off b saying that I'm an easy going yet very hard working guy who is looking for someone to share his interests with.

I'm somewhat adventurous in that I'm always willing to try new things. I recently made a solo trip to Australia which was an incredible experience for me. Travel is something I would definatly want to do more of.

I love ALL music! Everything from jazz to blues to funk, hip-hop, metal, punk, electronic, etc. I also play a little guitar in my spare time. I would like to get better with more practice. Maybe if I had someone to play to ;);).

I'm a chef by trade but I like to cook as a hobby as well. I always found cooking to be a great way for people to come together.

Im also an astronomy/cosmology nerd, lol! Anything to do with "up there" fasinates me.

I guess that's pretty much me in a nut shell.

Mail Settings
To send a message to apollo5372 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps