selena829: Duet Anyone?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Whittier, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
selena829 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
School Bus Driver

Yes he has a mowhawk.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a very sarcastic, weird, drama-free, blunt and goofy kind-a-gal. I enjoy going to baseball games, watching football, playing video games, not really interested in shopping, love making funny faces, and adore my pets. I play the saxophone, can drive a stick, do a mean cartwheel, and still jump on the bed. My main interest right now is finding someone who will sing, dance and be weird with me. I like lots of different kinds of music, including country. Yes, I said country. I'm not high maintenance. Kind of a tom-boy but, I can be very soft and sweet when I want to be and have been told I clean up nice. I'm definitely not a push-over but, not a control freak either. Incredibly independent. My humor can be somewhat dry and I laugh at inappropriate times. It takes alot to embarrass me. I would like to be friends first. Well, thanks for taking the time to read this. Enjoy the day!

Mail Settings
To send a message to selena829 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps