JaxxElizabeth: Hey, Im Jaxx. :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clovis, California
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
JaxxElizabeth is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Work at a Call Center.

In Vegas at my cousin's wedding. 2-14-14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jacqueline
Hi, I'm Jaxx. And I hate to be so unoriginal but I really have no idea what to say. I like to knit. I am a christian and am proud of it. But I'm not going to push it on you all crazy like I have seen some do. I love tattoos and do want more then a few. I have always loved animals so working with them is my dream. I am a huge Batman fan. I do believe he is the greatest superhero of all time. I must admit I'm a bit of a nerd. But I think I pull it off pretty smoothly. Message me if you would like to know more. :)
P.S. I'm not looking for a hook up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a strong believer in the guy picking the date. I am a very traditional girl. So I expect you to have some sort of general plan for a date. And hint. Opening doors is a very huge plus for you. Haha

Mail Settings
To send a message to JaxxElizabeth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps