MiaStorm_952: ^_^ Hay u... I promise I don't bite… Hard… ;)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Littleton, Colorado
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
MiaStorm_952 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
I'm looking to go back to school

Chirstmas Eve 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mia
Hello, my name is Mia; and if you read this whole thing then that’s great & if you like what I wrote then write me… ok... However if all you are wanting is SEX then you need to move on to someone else FOR I AM looking for SOMETHING more... ok... okay...good ^_^ Now that is said Moving On....

I am a caring, loyal, open-minded woman looking for someone special. I can be very stubborn @ times and I have a great ability to put my foot in my mouth... I've also been known to have my moments of clumsiness… Well more than just moments; but I almost always end up just laughing @ myself (after a few minor cruses). I love to get out & do things; to try new things too & I'm not a woman that is afraid to get her hands dirty.

I am an honest person with a bit of a temper; though I don’t get mad easily. I am the type of person that will tell u what is on my mind while holding nothing back even if it hurts & just about anyone that knows me will call me a smart-ass (but I'd rather be a smart-ass then a dumb-ass...LOL...) and I speak 3 languages… I speak English and then I speak bad English; and Finally I speak SARCASM… LOL… I love to get people to smile and laugh though I’m not much of a comedian. I can be very talkative after I get to know a person, however I do enjoy the quite calmness of the night or just sitting in comfortable silence with someone I love. I'm not a very jealous person (NO REALLY; I've had friends ask me "why I'm not more jealous" before) I just find it a wasted emotion & a waste of time; I have seen jealous woman before & it’s not pretty… Besides if I can’t trust my man to be true to me even when I’m not with him, then truth be told I have no business being with that man.

I enjoy many different interests & hobbies that keep me insane (because sane people scare me...LOL... just joking...or am I) if you’re interested to find out what they are… Then you’ll just have to write & ask me or just read my giant list ^_^.

I was born in Washington State in early November of 1989; I moved to Colorado when I was almost 15 in August of 2004. I like to go camping, hiking, and swimming. I would love to learn how to ride horses. And though I'm not as physically fit as I would like to be (I am working on it). I don't really care for sports however I did grow up with a family that would get together every Sunday just to watch football so I can at least tolerate it & I do like going to the games (Strange I know it)…

Weather it is my biological family or my chosen family I am a very family oriented woman. I love my Family more than anything else. There is nothing more important to me. I like to spend as much time with my family & friends as possible, though like any other family there are times when I can’t stand any of them & I just need to be left alone… for at least a little while; then at some point I always come back ^_^

So congratulations you read the whole thing & now if you think I’m someone you would like to know Email me & let’s talk okay ^_^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for a man around my age; someone who IS NOT looking for sex. I want someone who knows how to treat woman like they are supposed to be treated, with respect. A man who is supportive of me in all that I do & who will listen when I speak for I would do the same for him. I am looking for a man who has respect in all aspects of his life, someone who is kind, & trust worthy. The most important thing I am looking for is a man who can look past my flaws & still love me for me; I don’t want the perfect man just the man who is himself with no lies.

I don't mind smokers; however I very much dislike the taste of cigarettes of any kind, so I wouldn't be kissing you right after you've had one. I am also allergic to the smoke so all smoking would have to be done outside if u please. I am looking for a man that is not controlling in every day to day life however I do like man who is more assertive in the bedroom.

I'm looking for a man who I can truly be myself with; and doesn’t mind sharing. I am married and my husband and I ARE NOT monogamous and both of us are looking for another partner.

My ideal first date would be with a man who comes to my door & knocks on my door to pick me up. Then opens the car door for me, then takes me out to a quiet diner so we can talk & get to know each other better. Then just go on from there we could go to a park to talk some more or to a movie. I'm not a picky person really; but don't think I'm real cheap ether. Now I don't need a 5 star restaurant to be happy (but a fast food place IS NOT a good first date… or any date for that matter). I would be happy with one of those little hole-in-the-wall restaurants or a homemade pick-nick in a park somewhere or driving up in to the mountains with a packed lunch. And really; I really wouldn't mind what the first date is so long as we are both having fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps