Arthur914: Wow !!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
Arthur914 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very down to earth, self driven, hard working, motivated, sociable guy who loves life and getting most out of each day. I have a huge sense of humor, always smiling, Open minded, enjoys the simple things in life; as well as appreciate the best.. I try to always see brighter and positive side of an unfortunate situations; and learning from them to better myself. I consider myself to be very grounded.... I'm not perfect and I dont tent to be.. I am very realistic.I have learn that lifes is like a rollercoaster that can leads us to unexpected dierection; thefore life experiencehas taught me to overlook whats appealing to the eye and search for more meaningful connection..
Try to be very passionate about many things in life, and usually it turns out be everything I set my mind write me I don't bite unless u need me too lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yes I'm almost always outdoors so expect to be racing around on a boat or fishing , spear fishing jet sking riding my Atvs or dune buggies , my horses extra curricular stuff like that lol .. Not into boring quiet awkward first dates lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps