explore247: Go Out on a Limb
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rehoboth beach, Delaware
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
explore247 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
physical therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sure, I can say that I'm a yoga practicing, ocean surfing, New York loving female...

But I'm not.

I am a mountain biking, river running, middle of nowhere loving female.

I have no intention of living in a city, although I'd work in one, I want my home to be full of grass, open space, and a garage.

Traveling is a passion of mine and there is so much of this world to experience. Usually traveling on the solo but I find that I'm more outgoing and meet amazing people along the way in doing so.

However, I'd be open to a travel partner...as long as you are okay outside of cell service, room service, and air conditioning :)

Dog person. Cats frighten me. I just don't understand their ways...

To wrap it up, I'm a happy chick with an excitement for life. I'll try anything once and I am hoping to find someone to set off on this grand adventure with me. Drop me a message if you think we would get along!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something unexpected. A surprise. I feel that there aren't too many fun unexpected surprises in life anymore...so let's make that happen!