41countryboy: Looking for a honest single female.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bend, Texas
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
41countryboy is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well for me I'm just a good old country boy.But i have a bad boy side to me too.I live on the Colorado river at Bend Texas.I'm 6'1 240 pounds with a 35"waste.I like to hunt and fish and shoot 3d archery.I been single awhile and I'm looking to date some one that's honest with them self. I think honesty is a good key to a great relationship.I love to cook and don't mind cleaning up after myself either. I also attend cowboy church that I'm active in. I also like to go dancing and be social. I like country music and some hip hop and rock.I also workout every day to stay in shape. Well that's pretty much all of me to know.If you like my profile hit me up and lets chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for a first date I'm all open for dinner, dancing, movie, or just a walk in the park. A date with me can be simple. Why not life is hard enough to deal with in the first place.I'm just looking for some one to hang out with and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 41countryboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married