amber__marie: Who wants to cage dive with great whites??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New bern, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
amber__marie is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Public Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
What I'm looking for: Professional, Single/Divorced male, 36-50 years old, definitely non-smoker, interested in a long-term relationship. If you are not at a point in your life where you are interested in the possibility of a relationship, I can understand that but please do not contact me.

I'm someone who loves to laugh and have fun and I am looking for a close and loving relationship. I'm professional yet fun and silly. I'm young at heart and am looking for someone who also loves to laugh and have fun (either laughing at me or with me...both of which are acceptable). I am responsible and reliable and the best friend I can be to all of my friends. I can have just as much fun being the life of the party as I can quietly observing from the corner. I love to be silly so you just never know what I'll do or say next. :)

I'm not expecting to find this right away or anything but someday, I hope to find a serious relationship with an honest, affectionate, loving, intellegent and funny man. I know that probably sounds like I'm asking for a lot, but i can promise you will find those same qualities in me (except the man part)! I want someone I can talk to and someone I can learn from and grow with. I love to do adventurous things and I would like to find someone who has the time to do those things with me. My list of desired future adventures includes (but is not limited to): cage diving with great white sharks, white water rafting, sky diving, hanggliding and ziplining. I won't bring drama to a relationship and I hope that you won't either.

I don't have any children but I do have a ferret, Tootsie Monster, who is my baby!

I love to have fun and can find it at home snuggled in a blanket watching a movie or playing a game just as easily as I can out on the town with friends. I enjoy spending time with sincere, honest and friendly people. I like wii games & guitar hero. I love animals so I spend my free time as a volunteer shark safety diver at an aquarium and I'm a published, though not yet famous, children's book author and I write about animals, of course!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow, first dates are so hard!! Typically they include dinner and drinks but I would be more excited to just go for a walk or something like that. I usually try to talk about things that are important to talk about if two people are going to be compatible. I don't want to waste your time or my time if we have incompatible personalities or lifestyles.

While first dates are fun, I tend to enjoy the second and third dates much more!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to amber__marie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps