jennifercmu: Eat em up Tigers
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Macomb, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
jennifercmu is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
store manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 29 years old and work as a Store Manager of a Sporting Goods Store. I love my job especially because I am a huge sports fan especially when it comes to baseball. I love the Tigers and nothing beats going downtown to watch them. Inge will always be a Tiger in my heart (don't hate) I like anything outdoors but also enjoy watching a good movie inside while cuddling on the couch. I love falling asleep to Thunderstorms as long as they are they aren't too loud.

My family and friends are the world to me. I come from a small family. I only have one brother. I have a great group of friends that are always there for me. I love to make people smile. I will always have a smile on my face even if I am having a bad day. I love to help people out. I would much rather give then receive. I am fun and outgoing. I believe that life is too short to be anything but happy. I have my head on my shoulders. I have a good job, a college education, a car that is very reliable and have goals and dreams that I work towards every day.

I love listening to music and yes this includes Christmas music. I typically listen to county but will listen to anything at least once before making judgment on whether I like it or not. I find music to be a great form of relaxation for me. If you can play the piano that is huge bonus points in my book but not required.

What I look for in a guy…. I have no typical this is my type of guy and only go for those types. I am looking for someone who knows how to make me laugh and knows how to have a good time. I look for a guy with personality more then his looks. Looks to me only go skin deep. I want a guy who enjoys staying in but also likes to go out and awhile. I want someone who has goals and dreams and is working towards them as well. He needs to know how to treat a lady. I am looking for my Best Friend.

If you want to know more send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tigers game, dinner and drinks. Some where we can get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennifercmu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps