purple_skyyy: Let's give this a try...and see what happens!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
purple_skyyy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone! My name is Tres and I'm 27 years old. I am originally from Kansas but grew up in Columbus, Ohio. I enjoy spending time with my friends and also like reading, writing, watching movies and working out. My best friend thought that it would be a good idea to make a profile so let's see how this goes! :)

I work in the grueling world of health care which fulfills my need to serve and protect my counterparts. Coffee is always best with cream and sugar served over ice and topped with caramel. I'm an adamant school nerd, L.A Lakers fan and conscious consumer. Lifelong lover of curly hair, all things sparkly, purple, and the arts. Addicted to Chipotle, Tyler Perry, loud music, makeup and candles!

Agent for social justice, equity and equality, access to higher education, and fabulosity for all.

Vices consist of speeding, reality television, big purses, sleeping in, reesecups and singing loud in public (lol)

I thrive on new adventures, challenges, the company of friends who might as well be family, living for the LORD, and developing myself on all levels!

I can do ALL things through CHRIST who strengthens me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie! I'm almost always up for anything soooo...let's see!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to purple_skyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps