yousettledforless377: Mackinaw bridge walk was great
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Battle creek, Michigan
61 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
yousettledforless377 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Federal govt

Daddy this one looks like fun.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Currently in a relationship. Can' figure out how to hid this add.

I did the Mackinaw bridge walk this year. I told my daughter she has to do this twice. This was the first time. The second time will be when she walks the bridge w/her children. She replied I will force my kids to walk the bridge w/granddad.

This gives me a goal to shot for. I will have to stay in shape well into my 70s.

In the winter you will find me skiing or roller skating. Also, look at the KWings or the local roller derby games.

In the summer. I can be found at the Battle Creek Bombers baseball games or in South Haven at one of the festivals. Battle Creek sponsored Vibe at 5 concerts again this year. They put on good shows.

I can also be found bicycling the linier trail or Kal-Haven trail. I prefer an easy pace. Not going for speed & distance.

Every other weekend and Wednesday's are devoted to time w/my daughter. Don't look for me. I will be unavailable. My daughter is starting to reach the age where she is embarrassed to be seen w/daddy. I don't want to miss what little hand holding time is left.

I would be described as a loving limited partner. I can’t handle drama. Thrill rides, watching clouds or taking a twilight walk are best experienced together. I am not looking for a life time commitment. Just looking for someone to share some good times.

Your turn.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Burger and beer at a local tavern.

Get the POF Mobile Apps