kylehouse: What's your Soundtrack?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sussex, Wisconsin
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
kylehouse is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Radio Personality/Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Growing, learning, and putting in effort always allows you to find out what you are truly capable of. I enjoy learning, in life I feel it's important to always be learning new things whether it's about myself, my relationships or a new skill. I am a seeker of knowledge.

I enjoy a woman who loves to learn, grow and have great conversations as I do. I love to make people laugh and a great sense of humor is a must. I am open to many different activities and would like someone who does the same. The simple things in life need to be appreciated and being able to find fun and joy in everything you do is a great quality. Ultimately someone who knows what they want out of life and able to share that vision with me. A great communicator is very important.

I enjoy cooking and competed 3 times in the Wisconsin State Fair Grill off. I won the competition in 2010 with my "Ninja Burger". I enjoy cooking for or with someone and be creative and sometimes adventurous in the kitchen.

I also love dancing and competed for charity in a Milwaukee Celebrity "Dancing with the Stars" representing my radio station for Margaret Ann's Place an organization that helps counsel grieving children that have lost a loved one.

I am a people person and enjoy meeting new people and learning about their story. I enjoy playing sports, I play baseball, golf, tennis and up for most sports. I love music and sing in my church Christian Pop/Rock band. I enjoy spending time with my beautiful 6 year old daughter and family time.

I don't know if anyone else had a hard time with the POF question of one word to describe your personality...but I hope we are a little more complex than that. I chose Maker since I didn't know what that would exactly mean.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like the opportunity to talk and get to know each other, something that gave us the chance to do that. I enjoy sports, being active and a great dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps