grandeurs: Limited Edition - In mint Condition
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vacaville, California
68 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
grandeurs is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

Dec 29, 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not sure how to describe myself. I am just me. I do see myself as honest and sincere, caring, loving, and I have a great sense of humor. My friends would probably describe me as a giving, poised and polite, hard working, a lady who loves life. I know how to speak my mind, but I do so with a smile. Regarding my age.... I don't look, feel or act it, it must be a mathematical mistake. My photos include dates and are an accurate reflection of my appearance.
I am looking for a gentleman who is honest, sincere, caring, sensitive, loving, who wants to be my best friend, a causal relationship with the possibility of growth into intimacy. My fantasy would be to find a man who would call me baby, kiss me like he meant it, hold me like he never wanted to let me go, doesn’t cheat or lie, wipes my tears when I cry, doesn’t make me jealous over other women, instead makes other women jealous of me, is not afraid to let his friends know how he really feels about me, and lets me know how much he really loves me.
I love people, animals, plants and all that lives (maybe not ants and spiders). I really enjoy entertaining friends, a day trip or extensive travel sounds great and I like to go wine tasting. Other enjoyable activities include dining out, going to a good movie, listening to music or simply sitting in my yard watching the hummingbirds. I am a very happy person and realize that happiness doubles if you share it.
Background: (This part reminds me of submitting a resume) I was born in San Diego and left at age 19 for Northern Ca and am still here. I am the mother of a son and a daughter. My daughter has given me 7 grand children, each has a special place in my heart. I am self employed and have been for the past 40 years. I am now focusing on less work and more time for pleasure. At one time I was very active in our community and at the federal level by lobbying for education issues. I used to do lots of volunteer work but have stepped back from that also. It was fun for 25 years but now I have a simple plan… Life is short, make the best of it. It’s my turn!

Mail Settings
To send a message to grandeurs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke