Age: 52
Hang Out
Age: 49
V in certain circles: Seeking subs/kajirae
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
V in certain circles isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Never thought I'd find myself on here...and to be truthful, I'm not sure how long I will keep this active. I'm a Dom. If you don't know what that is, or if you do and it does nothing for you, then I probably wouldn't suit you. If this is of interest to you...great...a wonderful starting point! I'm a bit weird by most standards, or at best a bit...off, and I'm hoping to meet someone similar.

Don't be shy to email if anything intrigues you or just to have a pleasant conversation. Most of the people I have met on here who had an interest do not list this fact in their profiles (understandable for most) so I tend not to initiate first contact. If I have viewed your profile, it is usually because I find you of interest. If you do have an interest, be sure and let me know. Feel free to send me an email, I will respond.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to V in certain circles you MUST meet the following criteria: