mygypsysoul67: life is a journey NOT a destination
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West sacramento, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
mygypsysoul67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
professional pain in the ass

Baby, it's cold outside!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
My life is a sacred journey. And it is about change, growth, discovery, movement, transformation--continuously expanding my vision of what is possible--stretching my soul, learning to see clearly and deeply, listening to my intuition, taking courageous challenges at every step along the way. I am on the path exactly where I am meant to be.. And from here, I can only go forward--shaping my life story into a magnificent tale of triumph--of healing, of courage, of beauty, of wisdom, of power, of dignity, and.... of love... ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quite so we can talk and get to know each other.. perhaps a lunch date or a walk around old town...
I would really like to find someone to go kayaking with me.. I have my own 12ft flat water kayak. Day trips are AWESOME. I'm usually on the water 4 ot 5 hrs. I ALWAYS pack a lunch and bring binoculars!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mygypsysoul67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps