cha0s1979: "Good guy" looking for a serious relationship
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grants pass, Oregon
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cha0s1979 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Tech Support CSR

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Erik
Hello I am a hard working man who works as a customer service rep. I moved to Grants Pass, OR a little over a year ago. I lived here a few years ago and realized I really enjoyed this area.

I am working towards finishing my degree(would have it by now but life happens sometimes).

I enjoy everything in life. I really enjoy a good movie or video game, but also enjoy the outdoors. When time and money permits, I enjoy camping, traveling to the coast, and just hanging with friends.

I am looking for a serious relationship. Tired of head games with past relationships and want something real. When I get to know someone, I don't casually go about things. I get to know the person fully. I have a big heart and put my all into getting know know someone.

One more thing. My friends consider a "gentle giant" so to speak. I am tall and husky. If your truly are interested and want something serious, then please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be coffee or dinner. Would have to be somewhat quiet so I could talk and get to know my date more.