kayaknomad: "Act! Don't Be! " or don't act like a bee
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
kayaknomad is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Small Business Owner

Vegas 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just the girl next door with a bit of a twist............

I adore the theater, but abhor theatrics.

I am a better guest then host.

I seldom shout at an underdog.

I have had as many misadventures as adventures in the arena of love.

I can be almost-at-one-in-the-same-time smooth, awkward, mature, adolescent, sophisticated and gawking.

For me, it is all or nothing, hot or cold; I do not just wet my toes but usually drench myself.

I enjoy taking a gamble.

With me, flattery will get you (almost) everywhere ; )

I have pride but strive not to let it hurt others.

I am often dynamic, generous, extravagant, stubborn, and impatient but usually not all at once.

It's not easy for others to fool me but I've been known to make a fool of myself.

I embrace positive change and enjoy variety.

I am fiercely independent (yes, I can kill my own bugs).

A few of my favorite things are.....Fall, turkey dinner, country drives and road trips, the Beatles, Kung Fu movies, brunch with friends, sleeping late Sundays, crosswords, old movies on rainy afternoons, the cultural diversity of our city, being Canadian, and any outdoor activities that involve getting from A to B.

You should be...........
-fairly fit or at least not a couch potato
-honest, compassionate, loyal
-down to earth
-comfy in your own skin idiosyncracies and all
-open to trying new stuff
- a lot of fun.

Bonus points if you love hockey, travelling, kayaking and movies!!

Thanks for reading and good luck to everyone in their search!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A pub, a Guinness and a game of darts....and you will win my heart.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kayaknomad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.