Lindsaybear: looking for a genuine sweetheart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kellogg, Idaho
25 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Lindsaybear is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lindsay
I like doing the basic country things, such as mudding, camping, fishing. I like most all music.. have a wide variety in my mp3 player. I am pretty simple. Just having fun and and enjoying the simple pleasures if life. I'm planning on going back to school for business management. i have a son who means the world to me. im a very fun spontaneous girl. i can be your best friend or the love of your life..if you want to know more message me (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my dream date is to get lost on a back road with a cold beer in my hand and lay in the bed of a truck looking at the stars (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lindsaybear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married