shy-roses: Looking for Mr Perfect...For Me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Creekside, Pennsylvania
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shy-roses is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm pretty laid back most of the time, but will stand up for something I feel is important. I have a somewhat flexible work schedule so I have time for the important people in my life. I am open to trying almost anything at least once.
I like a lot of things, but I've found that most things mean more when you share them with someone. I have to laugh because they always tell you to list your taste in music. Does that really make a difference to you? It doesn't to me. I listen to all kinds of music, and if you listen to one of the few kinds I can't stand..I'll just tell you to listen to that kind on your alone time :-)
I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with. I'm not looking to monopolize your time. I have my own interests and expect you to also. I do expect honesty though.
Definitely don't judge this book by its cover. Take a chance and get in touch with me. If there's something else you want to know about me...just ask.
Ok..I hate to have to put this here but apparently after the last few respones I've gotten I need to point out that I am not desparate for sex and I'm not out to just have a good time. If you cannot be a gentleman or if you are just thinking I'm an easy lay...MOVE ON.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Here's where I let the man be the man and come up with the ideas :-) But if you're stuck..I'll help make the plans...