munekita7: Looking for a silly man who has his act together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
munekita7 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Being me

Yes, I ride!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
A little about myself, I am a very determined goal-oriented woman who keeps it professional from 8-5, but prefers an environment full of fun, silliness and laughter at home. I am confident, independent, educated, easy going, ambitious, career oriented, family oriented, open minded, non materialistic and athletic. I love to joke around and I have a great sense of humor. People say I am very outgoing, adventurous and extremely down to earth. My all time favorite past time is being around little children (they are so adorable) and anything that has to do with water. I love to travel, and I have been fortunate to have been able to do so!!!! My favorite place so far has been Belize, due to it's incredible scuba diving and great sense of culture. I enjoy eating a variety of different foods and enjoy trying new recipes. I love watching reality TV shows and I enjoy listening to R n B, 90's music, club hits, reggaeton, oldies, house, bachata and most of all merengue. By the way, for those of you who keep asking yes I ride a sports bike, but not sure for how much longer after a recent scare. I love adventures like jet skiing, zip lining, water rafting, Waterfall adventures, banana boating,etc.

I am looking for someone between the ages of 30 and 45, who has their act together as I do. Someone who is God fearing, family-oriented, well rounded, honest, educated, non materialistic, affectionate, and confident. Someone who is preferably Spanish speaking, stable, and big on culture. I'd prefer someone who is not afraid to set goals and reach them as well as someone who enjoys traveling, swimming, BBQing, spending time outdoors, at the beach/lake, is sporty, and adventerous. PS can you please provide a picture without a hat on. . .

Looking for a guy that is not into playing games, so that eventually I can get off here. Make me laugh and we will go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Jamba Juice

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to munekita7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps