Elle02178: Can't fish... But, Boy can I cook!!!... ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Danbury, Connecticut
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Elle02178 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is definitely a first for me... But I guess in life there is a first for everything! I am a driven person who knows what she wants and is not afraid to take the leap to get it. I love my job, family and close friends. Those who play games, have phony personalities or alter egos, feel superior to others or treat people with disrespect, do not know the meaning of responsibility or maturity, or feel the urge to message me with some vile, inappropriate comment.....need not apply.....Please!.....

My family and friends are everything to me, and second to them .... my heavy bag!... ;) I travel a lot for work, therefore the right person in my life would need to be supportive, confident, yet not arrogant, someone who doesn't need a constant ego boost, aren't narcissistic in nature, takes care of themselves, likes to work out (doesn't have to be every day.... just likes to stay in shape and be healthy)... with the occasional side of pasta of course!!!! Someone who already knows what they want to be in life and is at least on that path. Would enjoy getting dressed up and attending events with me... "Living with mom and dad, .... frat like lifestyle, .....doesn't like wineries, travel, jazz bar,. lounge, type environments a.k.a... "grown up" activities... Though I wish you luck in life, you will not be a match for me." Someone who can dress up just as well as they can dress down... From the city to the suburbs... night out to night in on the couch .. going out to eat and cooking together.,.. I'm a 50/50 balance of it all ....

Enough said for now... If I mention everything here ... then there would be nothing left for you to learn about me!

One word to the wise: Don't be someone you think they want you to be, be yourself, and let life take its course!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm... Nothing too loud, something where I can get to know you better....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elle02178 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke