bayview5732: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay view, Wisconsin
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
bayview5732 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

October 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Some of the most superb feelings and tingling emotions comes from the feelings you and your partner both share, the experience, fun and all that comes along with it. Our world, as we have come to see it, has no bearing and an infinite boundary when two hearts are locked together as one. No one person can sever that bond of nothing but pure affection and intimate passion. We are the Angels of Our Heaven and we need a loving partner to make it perfect. I am seeking a loving partner to make my world perfect and someone I can enjoy life journey with. If you are out there please kindly drop me a note as I will be searching for you too

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date???? Well, meeting for dinner and drinks so that we can get to know each other. It could be at a restaurant or cafe.....just someplace quiet so good conversation can be had.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bayview5732 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps