blueyehalfpint: Spunky, Happy, Full of Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lafayette, California
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
blueyehalfpint is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Im Looking for Mr. Wonderful..... R U the 1

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I feel very fortunate. I love people, you can learn alot..... I'm very artistic, I make people look thier very Best. I enjoy the outdoors. Love golfing, camping, hiking, wine tasting and listening to music. Boating and the water soothes my soul..
I'm looking for someone who loves life and enjoys being Happy within. I'm looking for someone that can clear the air when we have a discussion instead of turning it into an argument. No one needs to be right, What's the point. I'm looking for a man that isn't jealous. I'm looking for it all. I'm health conscious. A Good listener.
Love is in the air ..... Are U the right one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If your looking for a attractive women that is fun and Spontaneous and Full of Life who is Positive. I'm the one for you. Anything we do would be fun....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyehalfpint you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps