Ponyboy9848: Hello, I'm over here.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Taylors, South Carolina
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Ponyboy9848 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Production worker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am hopeful to find the perfect woman for me. Someone to go out with or stay home with. Take trips or just go for a walk. Someone I can talk with or just cuddle quietly while watching a movie. Someone to go to church with (I go every week). Someone that will encourage me and that I can encourage when needed. Someone to go through the good and bad times with holding hands. Someone that's playful and a sense of humor. (Lord knows they'll need it dating me) And definitely someone that can laugh and smile every day.

I hope that's you... ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on our shared interest....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ponyboy9848 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps