Culinarypro: I'm the worst catch of the day...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
Culinarypro is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
healthcare cook

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a graduate of the Culinary Arts program at Grcc. I am very proud of my degree. The question I get asked usually the most is "what's your favorite thing to cook?" And to be honest I don't have a favorite thing to cook. I can cook anything my lil heart desires lol. But anyways... let's get this out of the way what I'm looking for is an easy going guy that is Christian and has strong beliefs and morals. I'm not looking to hookup I'm actually looking to work towards a long-term relationship. My friends would describe me as goofy, dorky, funny, and kinda random. I like the way I am and I'm not afraid to be myself. I don't have any goals for 10 yrs from now. I'm just living in the present. Everything else will just fall into place because I am very determined person. I have a lot of confidence in myself and my career and I strive for only the best. One of many things you should know about me is the fact that I do enjoy watching cartoons from time to time. Last but not least I like bacon oh and just holla back if yo interested :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date, we'll figure something out. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Culinarypro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75