chandlerCharly: Optimistic potential
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marietta, Georgia
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
chandlerCharly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single male who enjoys and loves his family and friends. I am happily employed and enjoy all aspects of life.

Exercise and a healthy lifestyle are also essential to my lifestyle. I enjoy playing golf on a weekly basis and play softball on Wednesday evenings with the guys. I am a bit of a foodie as well. Love finding a hole in the wall restaurant that has authentic and or delicious foods. I enjoy the outdoors and can also watch a movie on the couch with that special someone.

I feel like I am in the prime of my life and will not discriminate against anybody. Meaning if you have a child or went through a divorce (who am I to judge). You may be the greatest person in the world??? My hope is to find that special person and see if we have that chemistry. We can work on issues if we have any down the road. God is an important and central part of my life.

I love all types of music. As long as you don't mind my singing...

I am one to recognize that beauty is skin deep. A chemistry between two people is necessary for a healthy start. On the other hand beauty lasts about 2 weeks.

Love always,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates: That is kind of a catch 22. It would need to be something fairly simple for the two of us. One that is safe and in a friendly yet quite enough place to hold a conversation. A second date may be more romantic or at least until we are comfortable and more self assured of our feelings.

Second Date: My plans would be to show you a unique place to dine. Find out your favorite foods and or ask you what types of places interest you. You may have wanted to try Thai Food or Korean and I know of some perfectly romantic and authentic restaurants. If it is Sea Food or a bistro. I feel that I can bring you to a delicious spot that will make your mouth water.

Gifts Received