numoni17: Love adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ferndale, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
numoni17 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Semi retired & working for fun

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, I am a fun loyal honest person. Seeking someone who is honest & doesn't play games. I love the outdoors, listen to most types of music but prefer rock. My friends would characterize me as easy going and down to earth and VERY active. I love to travel.

I am looking for a relationship that starts out with friendship and then see how it goes.

My Live List includes a European vacation sometime to Italy or Greece.

Drop me a line if you would like to know more. Actually please send a message that's gonna catch my attention.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to numoni17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.