teknozim: checking out this online thing......
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Irrigon, Oregon
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
teknozim is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd
project management

April, 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been divorced about 2 years. I am into reading books (Terry Pratchet - favorite author), taking walks, catching a movie or just chilling out. My humor is similar to the Bob and Tom show, I listen to them while working.

I like to take motorbike rides. I am discovering all sorts of little roads around Irrigon, Hermiston, Pendleton and the Tri-Cities. Also helps in finding little hiking trails.

My goals for 2014, loose some weight, get my pilots license (almost there) and learn SharePoint programming. The first 2 are personel, and going well. SharePoint is for work, but I am enjoying it. Yes, I am a bit of a tech geek. Ok, maybe a little more than a bit..... Throw in some anime and comics, and I am your typical nerd.

I am looking for someone I can talk to, laugh with, hang out and see how it goes. Feel free to ask me anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner, coffee, or a walk around a park. Something where we can get to know eah other, converse and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teknozim you MUST meet the following criteria: