srk2010ovhs: You know my face, not my story. I'll surprise you.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Allendale-muskegon, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
srk2010ovhs is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Student/ campus dining

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well my name is Shelby. I am fun, outgoing, and semi ridiculous. I came into this world on 9/15/1992. Family and friends are super important to me. I am the oldest of six kids, the oldest of them being 17 and the youngest being 8. I love kids. My beautiful goddaughter was born on April 12, 2012 and she is an angel :). I love music, movies, and just having fun. Concerts and drive in movies are awesome! Volleyball is my favorite sport but im up for playing just about anything. I like going to the gym. I love the beach. I am a Social work major and business minor in my third year at GVSU. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you I definitely come out of my shell. I love camping and bonfires late at night. I love the outdoors. I love the country. Driving down backroads blaring music is amazing. I am who I am. I have five tattoos. I also love singing. Dancing is fun. My main goal in life is to make a difference in at least one persons life. I am who I am and remember you miss 100% of the shots you dont take.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, bowling, beach, dinner, im up for anything fun really.

Get the POF Mobile Apps