yourlovechels: will our demons play well together?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whittier, California
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
yourlovechels is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Chelsey
Enjoy my rambling nonsense..
My names Chelsey, I'm 23 years old with a beautiful 5 year old daughter. I do hair for a living. Planning on going back to school to study morgatory science and to get my degree . To the eyes im a girly girl but I dont mind getting dirt on my skin or my hair wet. I'm the girl you take to the beach and I'm in the water untill I can't reach the floor. I'm a wierdo who jokes and is always smiling also I probably talk way to much. I'm a VERY sarcastic person its my second language. I change the color of my hair more than I probably should I either have a plain face or I go all out with my makeup I have no inbetween. Im always changing it up who wants to be normie, not me.
I don't have time for games I'm going places in life and I'm counting every day to work harder and harder for a good life for my daughter and I I don't need someone that's going to be a douche and waste my time...

Adventure is the greatest gift you could give.

Get the POF Mobile Apps