KELLBELL40: Goldilocks searching for "just right"...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tustin, California
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
KELLBELL40 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Human Resources Professional

February 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here's a little bit about me...

My personality can be described as: Easygoing, funny, silly, caring, sweet (maybe too sweet at times), bit of a smart-ass, independent, easily pleased and amused. I love to laugh and joke around a lot. I have a great love and respect for people in general and I'm also a huge animal lover. I also realize that life can be stressful at times so I try to keep a positive attitude and laugh when needed.

As for career and life in general, I've been working for a large Dental Company for the past 14 years and I love my job. I love to travel especially to Hawaii. I have family that live in Maui so I try to visit them as often as possible - Aloha! My taste in movies, music and books is pretty eclectic - I like a little bit of everything. I'm close to my family and hangout with them and friends in Huntington Beach a lot.

It’s simple; I'm looking for a GOOD man! Also, one with a great sense of humor would be a bonus. Smart-asses may apply...tee hee.


----///-\\\----Place This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---POF Profile
---|||---|||---If You Lost
-----\\///-----To Cancer
Miss you MOM!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty laid back so anything goes. Preferably something simple and not too long...not consider it a "date-date".... Just two people meeting for the first time in a place they could actually talk. Maybe grab some coffee, dinner and/or drinks and find out if there's any chemistry between the two of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KELLBELL40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps