Hallowsgirl: You sold my dead bird to a blind kid?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North delta, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Hallowsgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Childcare/ Fraser Health

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work with children with special needs so it seems it is very difficult for me to meet someone at my work. That, and I take workout classes with women... Leaving it hard for me to meet men.

I would say I definitely have outgrown the bar scene but I love a good patio any day! You'll often catch me with my friends at the theater, hanging out playing board games, walks in parks or just lounging. I won't lie though, a night of dancing is always good... Once in a while!

Friends and family are huge to me; we wouldn't be the people we are today without them.

Also, if you're just gonna write 'hey how's it going' or something with no effort I will not write you back... Please need not apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like spontaneity.... But planned is always fun; catch me off guard!
Cartwheels competition?

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps