MamaVal38: Ms. Right....Do you deserve me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ventura, California
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
MamaVal38 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
High school English Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Val
I am gentle, kind, and compassionate... I'm also charismatic, talkative and passionate about life. I smile and laugh easily, and am always looking for the fun and humor in a situation. I am attractive and confident.. I'd like to think of myself as accessible and non-intimidating. I'm short and curvy, not perfect, but sexy and oh so lovable. I am very feminine and love anything and everything that enhances that. More importantly, I try to live my life with integrity and go to bed each night knowing I added to this world with the way I treat others around me.

I'm a contradiction of classic lady and down to earth goofball. I'll take any opportunity to fix myself up in dresses and heels yet I'll smoke a cigar with the guys. I know sports, I know Martha Stewart... I'll laugh at your dirty joke, but watch out for my deadly "teacher stare-down." I'm highly intelligent, but I will totally get lost without my GPS...I'm civically and politically minded, but totally irreverent to both sides of the spectrum.

I'm trying to retain my hope that romance and chivalry aren't dead.This is getting harder and harder to believe in actually. I don't want to give up the idealism of believing that there are good people out there; I'm stubborn like that I guess.

Im looking for intelligent conversation, an empathetic heart, and a willing dance parner. I enjoy being with a man who knows how to treat a woman like a lady, who enjoys fine dinning and fine wines. An evening out or an evening in, it's all good as long as the conversation is real and intelligent.

There is so much more to say, but I'd far rather talk about these things as we get to know one another. I love the discovery process about meeting new people! Let's enjoys that

I look forward to getting to know you if you feel we can possibly make a match, and even if you're just bored or wanna chat, I'm up for that, too. Happy fishing to all!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be spontaneous and relaxed. I'd much rather have a chat over a glass of wine than to go to a movie where there's no opportunity to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MamaVal38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps