mounthoodguy: looking for a nice woman to play on mount hood
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Government camp, Oregon
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
mounthoodguy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
slayer of life

April 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
okay, here's the deal:

i'm smart, fun, funny, educated and choose to live an atypical but completely legitimate life on mount hood complete with travel, camping, a great local 'family,' dancing, music, joy and many other incredible experiences and endeavors.

unfortunately, there are not many single women living on this mountain, so i'm making an effort here to find one who'd be willing to come play in this vast playground i get to live within.

i'm primarily looking for a smart, fun, attractive, relatively height-weight proportional woman somewhere between 30 (ish) and 45 (ish) to go do fun stuff outside with this summer and see if anything develops.

i am available for activities after 11am until at least 5pm most days.

i hope to hear from you.

oh yeah, i have an awesome canine friend who joins me in most ventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not necessarily 'first date', but more like 'stuff to do'

mountain stuff: hiking, biking, camping, motorcycling, lake swimming, mushroom hunting, skiing (feel free to board), rafting, fishing (not my forte), backpacking, driving aimlessly, fruit picking, snow shoeing, waterfall finding, mountain biking.....

town stuff: saturday/farmer's markets, zoo concerts, sushi, walking along the columbia or willamette, bowling, pinball/video game/nickel arcade playing, sporting events (not so much basketball), shows (concerts), theatre, restaurant discovering.....