Queen_Sheba22: I Cook, I Workout, I'm Intelligent and Ambitious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
Queen_Sheba22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing for Engineering

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What am I looking for??? Hm...supportive, but will call me on my BS. Understanding, but not too emotional. Confident, but not conceited. I want someone that I never get bored talking to. I want someone to teach me new things and show me new places. Someone who always sees the silver lining. I don't have any rules about race but be warned I really don't like country music (But I love Footloose maybe I'll try line dancing one day) so if that's a deal breaker then I apologize. I believe in chemistry so I've dated guys that I had nothing in common with just because we were good together and were willing to compromise. So yeah I'm cool, kind of a smart ass though

My main hobby is to have fun! I love to dance, talk, hang out, watch movies (as long as theyre not scary), anything that makes me laugh is successful in my eyes. I also draw and do crafts when I get really bored which is rarely.

I keep myself busy. I work at an engineering firm as a Marketing Coordinator. Its kind of demanding and but I am really focused on advancing my career right now. I'm just the type of person that knows what I want and I go after it wholeheartedly. I am very passionate and I love useless information so I will probably end up with a doctorate just because you can never have too much education (but you can have too much debt lol). My main goal is to be happy with every aspect of my life. Right now, I'm content but its not good enough so I have to keep striving for better.

I love God as well. Not even as well, first and foremost. I am very involved in my church as an administrator on the Board of Directors (sounds official doesn't it? lol). So no atheists please lol.

I am as honest as they come. I like to have open lines of communication because secrets create cracks in every foundation. I am family oriented and from a small town. If you like submissive girls, I'm probably not for you. I respect men but I am my own person 24/7 and I don't see that changing. That being said I'm not excessively difficult or anything I just like to have my opinion heard and respected. I like spicy food lol just kinda babbling now but Yeah I'm cool people I get along almost everyone and I'm just here to have fun.

IG: queen_sheba22

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Uuuummmmm food. laughs. maybe some moonlight. mostly laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Queen_Sheba22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps