Rae_ane: Has fishing ever been fun?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cali, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Rae_ane is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Consultant/Business Owner


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born & raised in this small town of Fresno, but come from a huge family & wouldn't have it any other way. If i relocated It wouldn't be to a big city, I like knowing where everything is at. I'm ready to share my life with someone who's honest, amazing, trustworthy and knows how to work hard & play harder. Everyday, I focus on being humble because I am so blessed & pray God keeps me going! My family and friends have been so supportive, as I've opened a small business about 16 months ago. I'm very appreciative to have such supporting people. Definitely at a stage in my life where I'm looking for someone who compliments me, not what I can do for them or what they can do for me. You can not make anyone else happy if you are not happy with yourself.
btw...I'm a very BIG LAKER fan! I don't mind watching sports center all day, I'm sure it's cause I have 3 older brothers who helped contribute to that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rae_ane you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.