333marla: Ocean Lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pacific grove, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
333marla is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Former Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh and talk about a variety of topics. I like to see new or different things and be on the go. I love to travel and would love to do more in the future. I also like down time... movies, eating good food, hanging with friends, reading, etc. I just moved to Pacific Grove this summer and love the area! I especially appreciate nature and the ocean. I enjoy light to moderate hikes, a variety of activities, day trips along the California coast and interesting places like San Francisco and Yosemite. I enjoy watching a football or baseball game and concerts too.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but am not extreme. I love good food and try to eat healthy. Yoga and Pilates are my favorites. Moderation in all things. However, I am smoke free and rarely drink.

I take a couple of college classes, enjoy time in nature, and am involved in my eleven year old child's activities and school. I taught high school for 18 years, and still consider myself a teacher. Stay-at-home mom doesn't accurately describe me. I'm never bored. I need someone who is open to me having a daughter, especially since I am widowed. I also have two adult sons - one in college and the other is on his own also. I keep busy and enjoy my life, but am looking for an intelligent man who I can laugh with and enjoy life.

Although I am not religious, I am a spiritual person and want to more fully experience what is important in life. This may be an interesting basis to start a conversation. I love to have fun and enjoy life! I have a good heart.

I am looking for a down to earth, nice person to hang out with, share fun activities, and have interesting conversations with. I want to find someone to share life and adventures. I do want a long-term relationship with the right person. I am not an upgraded member, so you will need to message me if you're interested in getting to know me better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for "coffee" ... which I don't drink ... but I can always have tea or hot chocolate :) A coffee date or causal lunch is ideal for a first, safe meeting to see if there is a basic connection. Then, we can plan something more unique or fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 333marla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.