Lomilla: Life is short; make the most of it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Lomilla is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am very outgoing and social, and a happy person overall. I believe in the good in everyone. My family and friends call me an eternal optimist, meaning I'm always that girl they call to cheer them up and focus on the bright side—but don't get me wrong I have a no drama rule.

I'm pretty independent and value my friends and family dearly. Living so far away from many of them makes me value them even more. I'm not a native Oregonian but I love it here. I am passionate and devoted to my work and in helping others and really love what I do for a living.

I'm into sports and outdoor activities–except when it's 100 degrees out then I prefer the indoors but, occasionally you can still get me out. I love to cook and I enjoy a nice evening out every once in awhile.

I'm interested in meeting a normal guy-next-door type of man who is down to earth and into sports, outdoors, and movies. I love being around kids so I consider it a bonus if the man I'm with is a dad.

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, including sarcasm, and someone that values his friends and family. Finding someone who is considerate and I can have meaningful conversations with is important to me. At this point if you're still reading you should probably just message me and give it a shot!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing fancy, just get to know you stuff.