jimclutch: I am the guy your mother warned you about.FUNNWILD
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Levittown, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jimclutch is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Playing pool with some friends.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Jim. Im 25Y/O from Bucks County Pennsylvania. I work full-time in the construction field as a Union Boilermaker in oil refinerys, nuclear plants,ship yard,steel mills and coal fired power plants and its the 3rd most dangerous job in the world and I love my job. This is my first time trying online dateing and honestly dont believe in it but my best friend found his girlfriend on here so he convinced me to give this a shot and honestly what do I have to lose and maybe I will be proven wrong and find a beautiful girl to be make my bestfriend and girlfriend.. I dont like talking about myself so I really dont know what to say so if I miss something you can just ask. I am really down to earth and always like to have a good time. I like to consider myself a leader and I always push myself to be the best I can be and I try to push the people around me to be the best they can be as weell. For hobbie I like to play Ice Hockey and Lacrosse. Im a die hard Flyers fan so if you are a Pens fan or Crosby fan stop reading this now and move on lol I like going to Flyers,Phillies and eagles games and I usually get free box tickets to the games thru the contractors I work for so ladies if you like flyers or phillies a game can be are first date. I also like takeing the motorcycle out and going for a nice ride.I like to do stunts on my motorcyle and you can usually find my friend and I rideing wheelies up and down the highway but one last thing everyone please check out my friends ADRENALINE CREW at adrenalinecrew.com and please support us because we do what we do for your entertainment and because were adrenaline junkies lol Now I guess thats enough about me but if you want to know anything just ask.

I want to find a girl that is down to earth and fun to hang with and get along with my friends because my friends are my family. When I find that special girl you cant just be my girlfriend you have to also be my bestfriend because I dont think just a girlfriend will make me happy she has to be my girlfriend and my bestfriend if you understand what im trying to say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do whatever you want Movie,Park,Dinner or anything. I would just like to get to know you and show you that im a good guy and fun and really make the day and night about you because if we get to first date you must be special and I will treat you like such..