mike_Mello: Dear God..make sure she's curvy and funny..Amen.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Somerset, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
mike_Mello is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Liscensed Insurance Producer

When you're a star the suns always shinning..lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mello...You know way too many MIKE'S
Whoever is picking my matches needs to be punched in the face, seriously I would've been found love if they knew who I was attracted to...the struggle.

A little about myself I'm huge on family. ..I have a big diversed family. So if black, spanish, and guyanese ppl scare you or make you uncomfortable its not going to work out.
I have a passion for dancing, and not just any old dancing I love..wait for it..wait for it...Bachata, Merengue, and Salsa...so dont judge a book by its cover. If your lucky i'll explain how I got into dancing at salsa classes and etc.
I'm a fan of movies, bowling, sports, football, Dallas Cowboys, and fashion..I dress nice anytime i go out...nice shoes, sweaters, and smell goods will blow you away (I do love a woman wiyh that same type of mentality.) I have a new found passion for traveling and love spicy foods. (I make a mean bake ziti) My favorite drink is LIT's, ciroc n cranberry, henny and applejuice and coconut ciroc straight (im getting thirsty ..lol)

I would date a woman with a kid, however just know i want one of my own. So if your done baby makin then im probably not for you. I dont have any kids right now but am looking forward to some in the future. Im 29 so the woman I'm looking for has to be mature, outgoing and a homebody all in one...(likes to wear heels and red lipstick is a plus for me) Everyone on here wants a partner and I'm no different.

Lastly this site says i should name my goals and aspirations. ..would love to meet someone I could vibe with, watch movies, and trust. Wish me luck...As for work Im an Insurance producer so my money flow is ok but you know you can always strive for more.

Turn-offs: Chain smokers, Women that act like they're on "BGC or Mob Wives" Women that can't walk in heels. Women without any goals of her own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get ready to get that ass kicked in Air Hockey, Lasertag, Shots, Bowling, or Karaoke. My first meet and greet would be coffee or tea just to see if we want to continue further. Way too many bad dates that could've been over in 15 min rather than dragging a 2 hour time waste. Then a First date is too easy and simple, i love nice restaurants and lounges. My idea of a perfect date is Dinner with a Great VIEW!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mike_Mello you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.