bigrick61: Sometime I ache for the company of the opposite!!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Calcutta, Ohio
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
bigrick61 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
other







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I would like to find a like minded girl. God comes first in my life, as he should in yours, {If we are to be equally yoked.} I'm very involved in the youth group in my church, It takes up a lot of my time as does my grandson. The one thing I'm missing is a lady by my side. I'm not into tattoo's or smoking, its not my bag. I enjoy a good romantic comedy, and good music, [60's 70's or early 80's rock or country], I have nothing for today's music, if that's what you want to call it.! Are you like me, checking this sight about 10 times a day hoping the person of your dreams will check in! Some day when God knows i'm ready for you, weather it be here or someplace else! We will find each other! Till then I pray for all y'all to be blessed !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee.





Get the POF Mobile Apps