LuvsMaui: Nice, Respectful, and Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norco, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LuvsMaui is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
General Contractor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy traveling all over the world. I like to hike, swim, and other exciting adventures. I enjoy my family and friends. I am looking for a nice guy that is respectful to me as well as others.
I like to go camping. I can go in a motorhome, trailer, or tent with an air mattress. I like camp fires and hanging out.
I love sharks. I have swam with sharks in a cage and cage less. They are so fascinating to me.
I am an aggressive driver I drive too fast and will use my horn.
I like to look at planes (large airliners) and try to see if I know the make and model. Example Boeing 737 is usually a southwest airlines plane short with engines on wings. Weird I know!
If you are looking for a down to earth girl who likes to laugh and have fun I might be the girl for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple. I don't want to waste anyone's time including mine.