jeanicelw: Looking for Best Friend to be My Lifetime Partner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lakeway, Texas
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jeanicelw is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Work Day. June 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sherri
I don't normally talk about myself. My friends could write this better. I am a professional working single girl who grew up on an Oklahoma farm and was raised with excellent values and expect the same in a relationship. I enjoy meeting new people and like to do all kinds of things, especially outside. I golf, but not very good. I make a good cart driver. I enjoy fishing, hiking, or staying in and watching a good movie, (no chick flicks.)

I am known to be a good listener and loyal friend and want the same in a relationship. I am a little shy at first.

Lakeway has been my residence for several years as I enjoy the lake.

People find me easy going, easy to talk to, and sincere.

I would like to find someone who is honest,faithful, loving, loyal(I know, sounds like the family pet); I have a lot of love to give and want to make my partner feel like the most special person there is. I want them to be my best friend as well, I don't think that falls under the category of a pet. I probably shouldn't kid about the pet, but it does seem to be a very common request on many profiles. I have to see some humor in these sites. It is not the most natural way to meet someone, but you can't win if you don't play. I am a little shy on a first date. I don't play games and hope for the same. I am very honest and want to make the man in my life the most important thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow, I can think of several great first dates. However, just meeting for coffee or lunch will work just great. A fun activity that we both share would be excellent. Sometimes the coffee or lunch can be more like a job interview. I like to make my date feel comfortable and I am more interested in learning about him than rambling about myself. I don't have the Princess syndrome, so don't expect expensive wining and dining. (I would never turn it down though, need to make that clear.) Simple things like walking the park with a dog, I don't happen to have one, hanging out at a local venue would be fun. A ride in the hill country....there are unlimited enjoyable activities that both can enjoy. Getting to know the person is more important than the activity.

Temporary activity that would be fun is the Formula Race.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeanicelw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps