Hurricanebubbles: Tattooed SWF
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Hurricanebubbles is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
wedding planner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ketrinna
I am the girl next door meets just one of the guys lol. I am easy going and laid back. I love to have fun, relax on the beach with a good book. I am either at home working or I am out with my friends (when I have free time) I am also in the process of starting my own wedding planning business. My friends tell me I am easy to talk to and have a great sense of humor, but warning it is a little off sometimes. (the weirdest things I will find humorous I swear). I am just looking to finally meet a guy I can get along with. I want to fall for someone who will also be my best friend. I do wear makeup and do my hair but I don't want to do it everyday. I wear jeans and tshirts unless I am going out or working. What you see is what you get. I don't like playing games. I am looking for the same in a guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmmm.....Coffee sounds too boring....maybe bowling, bumper cars, something random and fun....Surprise me.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hurricanebubbles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.