Age: 46
Long Term
nstfeh: Still looking , hopefully you're still out there.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manorville, New York
57 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
nstfeh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Just to be clear, right from the start, he's my twin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Bull ( Michael)
All everyone has to know is that I was totally faithful for 22 years. It didn't workout for the other half. I come home to a letter in my dresser, telling me, that she needs to be independent and not married to me anymore. Ok, let's get this party started, but now I can tell when I'm getting played. I'm a 56 year old Italian male, who over time could take our relationship to the next level . If you want to take a chance on me , hit me up and we can see where it goes. Thanks for stopping by. Good luck ! By the way, "Nstfeh" . I didn't choose this name, it's actually , "Michael" .
If you want to know more about me than what I listed in my profile, just ask. Sorry ladies, I'm not Fabio with the long flowing blonde hair. And I'm definitely not the guy from 50 shades of gay. IBasically , all of my pictures are pretty much right on, I haven't really changed much. So if you're Italian , that would be a plus .it's really going to be depending if our personalities click. I guess we'll know right from the start , if we're meant to be together or we want to move on. Don't worry about not being Italian, that wouldn't be a deal-breaker. I get along with everyone. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Good luck to you . I'm out ! Update ! July 3rd, I was very seriously injured at work and I'll be having surgery within the next week or so. My summer might be shot. My status is up in the air as of right now. Good luck evèryone. Update- it only took a long year, but I think everything is where it's supposed to be. I have a new fishing pole with a new hook, this last one only lasted a month. I guess I'm back on the dock looking for that "special " catch. Are you out there ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet at a bar or restuarant for dinner and drinks and we can find out if we are right for each other before it goes any further

Mail Settings
To send a message to nstfeh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs