Vicky.88: that the kinda thing you think you might be into?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bristol, UK
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Vicky.88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
NHS - Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How to begin..? Well, here are a few important things about me:

I love great British comedy (e.g. Peep Show, The Thick Of It), great drama, and Flight of the Conchords; you might find me spontaneously bursting into, say, Sugalumps, with no reasonable warning. I'm terrible for getting a song lodged up there. I love food, cooking, and a good glass of wine on a cosy night in. I love reading before bed, or when it's raining... though I could definitely make more time for this! (currently reading "We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves"... and have been for 5 months).

I'm a Radio 4 commuter; Channel 4 News, First Dates and Gogglebox-watcher; occasional country walker and runner. There's a grand spot free for someone to explore the world with me and have a few laughs along the way!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vicky.88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps