kelliv5: Hello there!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Torrington, Connecticut
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
kelliv5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm kind of shy and quiet, but love to get to know people.
I'm non judgmental,affectionate and kindhearted.

Love Sunday dinners with my family or hanging out with friends.
Drives to nowhere in particular on a nice day.

I like camping, gardening, walking, letterboxing, hiking. Reading a good book, movies, going to dog shows. tag sales, flea markets in the summer. country fairs in the fall, NHRA, Ball games on the cape. Painting and drawing.

Just sitting on the porch watching people go by or near a campfire having a beer or a glass of wine makes me happy.
I like to play darts :)
I have 1 parrot,and 3 cats. I really love dogs but don't currently own one right now.
Like almost all kinds of music ,rock, pop, mostly country, even some metal!

I'm looking for an Honest, affectionate drama free man, with similar interests to hang out, have a friendship or possible relationship with .

Drop me a line if you're interested.
I'd like to get to know you!
Please have a profile picture otherwise I will not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a walk
Go to a casual place for drinks and appetizers or coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelliv5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.