YOURROBERT: good guy looking for a friend
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Belvidere nj., New Jersey
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
YOURROBERT is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 47 years old but act and live life like I'm 30.I'm in pretty good shape.I work hard and play hard.I'm a hopeless romantic who likes candlelit dinners moonlit walks and holding hands.I'm not ready to jump right into a relationship but I would like to meet and get to know someone and if something sparks take it from there.I have a great loving family and enjoy spending time with them and any friend of mine is welcome.I like to go see interesting places,try new resturants,go out and see live music (all kinds)or just stay home and watch a movie or make a great dinner and chill with a fancy drink or a cup of coffee.

What I'm looking for is someone to spend time with having fun laughing doing the things that both of us enjoy, either as friends or more if it's going good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a couple of drinks at a place thats conversation friendly. If thats going well then talk about a second date.