The1UrMamaWarnedUBout: The 1 Your Mama Warned You About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gilroy, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
The1UrMamaWarnedUBout isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Most Mens Dream Job

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an open book so all you got to do is ask if you wanna know something. I'm a pretty laid back type of girl that isn't into the club scene or anything of the sort. I love the outdoors but especially the beach or out on the ocean. I like guys that aren't afraid to be themselves even if it means acting goofy sometimes. Im not looking for any kind of serious relationship or any thing but if I meet the right guy then who knows. am interested in hanging out and having fun. So please no guys with baby mama drama or any drama at all. I also hope you like females with tattoos cause I have A LOT of them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything spontaneous. Planned is to predictable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to The1UrMamaWarnedUBout you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 33