April_Rose2: Coffee not oysters.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Citrus heights, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
April_Rose2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Washington D.C. 7/21/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About April
Hi! Let me just put this out there that I'm A LOT cooler in person. And sometimes reading these suck so just bear with me! :)

Ok so, I'm a full time care provider for a disabled couple. Sometimes my job requires me to work double (maybe even triple) shifts. I'm also a student and an intern for a non-profit.

When I'm not working, I try to relax whether it's at home watching Netflix or going for a drive up to the mountains or the beach. Nature kind of brings me peace. I've been trying to get back into reading so I'm open to suggestions. Music is a huge part of my life. I mean I don't play any instruments or anything but I'll sing TF out of a song (mostly not very well). I'm not a bar/club goer but I LOVE concerts. I'm a self proclaimed adventurer (ask me why). I'm kinda funny. I'm also really logical and a problem solver. I'm an Aries. INFJ. Have tattoos. You know, just in case any of those things matter.

As for what I'm here for? A connection. I'm looking for my partner in crime/best friend. Someone who will go on burger runs with me at 2am but will also slow dance with me in the kitchen. Not into friends with benefits or one night stands or anything like that. I am looking for a relationship.

All in all, send me a message. I'm so much more that what my profile makes me out to be. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park
Star gazing

I say it should be something simple yet fun. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to April_Rose2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps